Thompson Wins Northerners Award

Scott Thompson is the first winner of Syd Barker night, taking out the Glenn Archer Northerners Award.

The longest established coterie of the North Melbourne Football Club fosters a networking environment for its business based members.

Since being established in 1967, the Northerners has had the privilege of presenting this award to the player judged by the coterie members for their courage, determination and commitment.

Some of the previous winners include the likes of David King, Byron Pickett, Wayne Carey and Drew Petrie

Leave a reply: